Womens T20 Challenge 2022 BCCI Announces Title Sponsor My11Circle Wins Auction


Women’s T20 Challenge 2022: The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Sunday announced the title sponsorship for the Women’s T20 Challenge. Indian fantasy sports platform My11Circle got the title sponsorship rights for the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 after successfully participating in the bidding process held on 15 May. This year there will be four matches in the Women’s T20 Challenge which will be played from May 23 to May 28 at the MCA Stadium in Pune. So far, the Women’s T20 Challenge has been organized only three times. In its next year i.e. 2023, Women’s IPL will be organized and 6 teams will participate.

International players from South Africa, England, West Indies and Australia will clash in the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022. In which there are prominent players like Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Shefali Verma, Laura Wolvaert, Sophie Ecclestone and Deandra Dottin. BCCI President Sourav Ganguly said in a statement, “We are striving to take cricket forward across all formats. The Women’s T20 challenge has always been the first step in that endeavor. The tournament’s continued success both on and off the field is encouraging and we should It assures us that we are heading in the right direction.”

BCCI Secretary Jay Shah said, “There is no dearth of cricketing talent in India. The continued evolution of the Women’s T20 challenge serves as a great platform for players to test themselves against the best in a world-class tournament.” Women’s cricket has grown tremendously and the presence of My11 Circle as the title sponsor for the 2022 season is a testament to this. We look forward to a fruitful partnership with them.

See also  Ipl 2022 Prithvi Shaw May Available For Next Match Delhi Capitals Vs Punjab Kings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here