These are the retained players of every team, Patna Pirates released Pradeep Narwal


Pro Kabaddi (PKL) teams have come out with the list of retained players ahead of the eighth season of the tournament. A total of 59 players were retained in all three categories, including 22 in the Elite Retained Players (ERP), six in the Retained Young Players (RYP), and 31 in the New Young Players (NYP) category as teams assemble their squads. start doing. The upcoming season is scheduled to take place in December.

The non-retained players, including all the squad players of PKL Seasons 6 and 7 will go to the auction in Mumbai from 29 to 31 August. Defending champion Bengal Warriors have retained their captain Maninder Singh as well as one of the main heroes of the PKL7 final – Mohammad Esmail Nabibaksh. PKL 7’s top points scorer Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has been retained by Bengaluru Bulls for the second consecutive season.

PKL 7 MVP Naveen Kumar has been retained by Dabang Delhi KC in the ‘Retain Young Players’ category. Experienced players such as Fazal Atrachali (U Mumba), Parvesh Bhainswal and Sunil Kumar (Gujarat Giants), Vikas Khandola (Haryana Steelers), and Nitesh Kumar (UP Yoddha) have been retained by their respective teams. Patna Pirates has not retained their star raider Pradeep Narwal, so he will be kept under watch in the auction.

Read More  3rd T20 Ind vs Eng: England won the third T20 match thanks to these players

Deepak Hooda, Rahul Choudhary, Siddharth Desai and Rohit Kumar among others will also be part of the player pool for the upcoming player auction. Anupam Goswami, League Commissioner and CEO, Mashal Sports, said, “While maintaining the spirit of squad continuity and team dynamics, VIVO Pro Kabaddi League has maintained its player retention policy, which has benefited players and teams alike. This year the excitement amongst the audience and fans can be seen, and we are confident to present the spectacular Season 8 of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League!”

Check out the full list of retained players here:

Bengal Warrior

Elite Retained Players:

Maninder Singh – Raider

Mohammad Ismail Nabibakhsh – All-rounder

Rinku Narwal – Defender

retained young players

Read More  This hero is ready to return to IPL, it is a matter of great happiness for Delhi Capitals

Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat – Raider

Bangalore Bulls

Elite Retained Players

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat – Raider

Amit Sheoran – Defender

current young players

Saurabh Nandal – Defender

Bunty Raider

Mohit Sehrawat – Defender

Dabang Delhi KC

Elite Retained Players

Vijay – All Rounder

Neeraj Narwal – Raider

retained young players

Naveen Kumar – Raider

current young players

Balaram – All rounder

Sumit – Defender

Mohit – Defender

Gujarat Giants

Elite Retained Players

Parvesh Bhainswal – Defender

Sunil Kumar – Defender

current young players

Harmanjit Singh – Raider

Sumit – Defender

Ankit – Defender

Haryana Steelers

Elite Retained Players

Vikas Kandola – Raider

current young players

Vinay – Raider

Vikas Chillar – Raider

Chand Singh – Defender

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Elite Retained Players

Amit Hooda – Defender

giant – defender

retained young players

Nitin Rawal – All rounder

current young players

Sachin Narwal – All-rounder

Pawan TR – Defender

Sushil Gulia – Raider

Ilaverson A – Defender

Patna Pirates

Elite Retained Players

Neeraj Kumar – Defender

Read More  Jasprit Bumrah became a villain in the eyes of Indian fans because of this in the second test

Monu – Raider

current young players

Sahil Mann – All rounder

Rajveer Singh Pratap Rao Chavan – Raider

Mohit – Raider

Puneri Paltan

Elite Retained Players

Balasaheb Shahaji Jadhav – Defender

Pawan Kumar Kadian – Raider

Hadi Tajik – Defender

current young players

Hint Sawant – Defender

Pankaj Mohite – Raider

Tamil Thalaivi

current young players

sea ​​guard

Himanshu – Defender

M Abhishek – Defender

telugu titans

Elite Retained Players

Rakesh Gowda – Raider

retained young players

Ankit Beniwal – Raider

Rajneesh – Raider

current young players

Manish – Defender

Akash Choudhary – Defender

Akash Dattu Arsul – Defender

u mumbai

Elite Retained Players

Abhishek Singh – Raider

Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre – Allrounder

Harendra Kumar – Defender

Fazal Atrachali – Defender

current young players

Navneet – Raider

UP Yoddha

retained young players

Nitesh Kumar – Defender

current young players

Sumit – Defender

Ashu Singh – Defender

Surinder Gill – Raider

Star Sports and Disney+ Hotstar are the official broadcasters and OTT partners of PKL.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here