Indian Railways Update IRCTC Cancelled Trains 06 June 2022


IRCTC Cancelled Trains Today List: Important news for those traveling by train. If you too have a plan to go out somewhere today or if you have already booked tickets, then know that how many trains have been canceled by the Railways today. Today Indian Railways has canceled 198 trains. Apart from this, diversion has also been done in the routes of many trains. At the same time, some trains have been rescheduled. Let’s check the complete list-

Know how many trains are canceled
Indian Railways has decided to cancel 198 trains today i.e. on 6th June. Apart from this, 12 trains have been rescheduled and 10 trains have been diversion. That is, its effect will be seen on a total of 220 trains.

check train status
Let us tell you that the list of canceled trains includes all three types of trains, passenger, mail and express. In such a situation, before going to the station, you must check the status of your train. You can easily check this status online.

Railway releases list every day
According to the National Train Inquiry System, the official website of Indian Railways, the list of canceled trains has been released. Every day a list of canceled trains is issued by the Railways, so that the passengers do not have to face any kind of trouble.

Why are trains cancelled?
Let us tell you that due to ongoing repairs and other reasons in many different zones, it has been decided to cancel these trains. Sometimes bad weather is the reason behind the cancellation of trains. A large number of trains are canceled due to rain, storm, storm etc. At the same time, due to law and order, many times trains are canceled or their timings are changed.

See also  FM Nirmala Sitharaman Said On Repo Rates Hikes Reserve Bank Of India

How to see the list of canceled trains-

    • To check the list of canceled trains, you must first visit the official website


    • After that click on Exceptional Trains option.


    • Now here you have to click on the list of canceled, rescheduled and diverted trains.


    • After this, you will be given a complete list here, in which you can easily check the number of your train.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here